Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)

Sr. No. Composition as per AICTE notification AICTE Notification 22nd Mar 2021 Clause No. Name of staff Committee Designation Contact No. E mail
1. Principal of the Institution 4 (i) a Dr. K. N. Nandurkar Committee Chairman 9881699072 [email protected]
2. One senior Professor of the affiliating University 4 (i) b To be nominated Member University has been requested to nominate their representative as per our letter no 1893/2023 dated 10th August 2023
3. One official from University or State DTE  4 (i) c Dr. Somnath Nandi (Department of Technology, SPPU) Member 9850230402 [email protected]


[email protected]
4. One senior faculty 4 (i) d Dr. R. K. Munje Member 9923181711 [email protected]