

K.K.Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik-03



Standards Club

INDUCTION PROGRAM OF STANDARDS CLUB KKWIEER

The Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), the National Standards Body of India, is implementing the programme of Standard Clubs in schools and colleges across the country. The standard club KKWIEER is being established in "K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research ,Nashik" with an objective to enlighten young members of society about the importance of standards in improving quality of life. The Standards Club may carry out a variety of student-centric activities aimed to provide them opportunities for learning on the themes of Quality and Standardization. Such activities may be undertaken within the Institution or outside as stand-alone programmes or as part of other programmes of the Institutions.

The Induction program was by the carried out by the standards club KKWIEER on:

Date: 12/10/2023

Time: 1:30 pm

Venue: MCA Seminar Hall, MCA Department.

We were honoured to have distinguished dignitaries present at our induction program,

- 1. Mr. Sameer Kumar Sir (Standards Promotion Officer -BIS)
- 2. Dr. S. Y. Kute Sir (Dean Academics)
- 3. Mr. Prakash Khole Sir
- 4. Dr. N. B. Gurule Sir (Mentor Standards Club)

Their erudition and sagacity, which they will generously impart during the course of the program, promise to serve as a beacon of inspiration for our new members as they embark on their journey with Standards Club KKWIEER.

The Induction Program for the Standards Club at our college aims to provide a comprehensive introduction for new members. During this program, participants will gain insights into the club's overarching mission, goals, and its alignment with relevant standards set by authorities. The session will cover details about membership, elucidating the benefits and responsibilities associated with joining the Standards Club. Additionally, attendees will be introduced to club leaders and the organizational structure, fostering a clear understanding of roles within the

group. The program will outline planned activities, projects, and events related to standards, emphasizing active member participation. It will also spotlight networking opportunities, collaboration initiatives, and avenues for skill development within the standards domain. The importance of adhering to ethical standards and the club's code of conduct will be discussed, promoting a culture of integrity. Participants will be informed about communication channels and how to stay updated on club activities. The session will conclude with a Q&A segment, providing a platform for new members to seek clarification, followed by a welcome and social interaction segment to cultivate a sense of community within the Standards Club.

Glimpse of the Induction Program:



Honourable Dignitaries in Induction Program

Felicitations:











Presentation By Club President



Speech by Dean of Institute



Guide by Mr. Sameer Kumar Sir (Standards Promotion Officer -BIS)



Speech by Mr. Prakash Khole Sir



Standards Club KKWIEER Core members and Honourable Dignitaries in Induction

Program



Youth to Youth Connect Camping Oct-2023



K.K.Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik-03



Standards Club

Date: 12 Oct 2023

Standards Club Induction Program 2023-24

Induction Ceremony Forwarding

Activity	Time
➤ Welcome of Guest	5 Min
➤ Lamp Lightning	5 Min
➤ Felicitation	10 Min
Presentation of Standards Club by	15 Min
President water water	*
➤ Speech by Dean	10 Min
➤ Guest Speech + Video	20 Min
Event Declaration:	5
Door to Door Camping	X/
> Event Declaration:	7/
• Ad-Mad	5 Min
➤ Vote of Thanks (Gurule Sir)	5 Min

• Induction Details:

Date: - 12/10/2023

Venue: - MCA Seminar Hall, MCA Department

Time: - 1:30 PM



K.K.Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik-03



Standards Club

Date: 24 Nov 2023

BIS Youth to Youth Connect- Oct 2023

Sr. No	Name
1)	Shadab Ismail Pinjari
2)	Aditya Ganesh Deo
3)	Prathamesh Suraj Nimbhorkar
4)	Rushi Sharad More
5)	Pranav Bhausaheb Jadhav
6)	Anurag Sachin Busari
7)	Adarsh Ramvishal Yadav
8)	Anjali Arun Siya
9)	Ruchita Arun Zope
10)	Bhakti Ambadas Chavanke
11)	Ekta Chetan Sonawane
12)	Ajinkya Pravin Malpure
13)	Kunal Aashish Amrutkar
14)	Alfaiz Naeem Shaikh
15)	Shreya Himanshu Ghosh
16)	Jadhav Siddhesh Hemantkumar
17)	Atharva Laware
18)	Sakshi Dnyaneshwar Palwe
19)	Punya Suresh Raichura
20)	Payal Zope
21)	Vishal Anil Gaud
22)	Salegave Vaibhav Ramesh
23)	Rahul sitaram savarkar
24)	Kashmira Milind Pawar
25)	Namdev Sanjay Kale
26)	Bhavesh Rajendra Suryawanshi
27)	Aditi Santosh Dhavan
28)	Ruchira Madhukar Jawale
29)	Swami Suhas Kulkarni

30)	Sanika kulkarni	
31)	Aniket Raju Chhatre	
32)	Sharvi Sahebrao Shelar	
33)	Kalpesh Gulab Garud	
34)	Sahil Santosh Wagh	
35)	Abhishek Sunil Deshmukh	
36)	Amit Ramnath Dhage	
37)	Om Rajesh Sonar	
38)	Nitish Vijay Naik	
39)	Yash Dnyaneshwar Khalane	
40)	Pranav sonar	
41)	Nikita Bhaskar Ahire	
42)	Walke sunny shivaji	
43)	Nikhil Vijay kadam	
44)	Pushkar Dhanwate	
45)	Pratik Raosaheb Mahale	
46)	Piyush Suresh More	
47)	Pat <mark>ha</mark> de Omkar Rajendra	
48)	Yash Bhalchandra Jire	
49)	Rushabh Ratanlal kumat	
50)	Pravin Rohidas Sonawane	
51)	Kanchan Navnath Pangavhane	
52)	Sutane Sameer Prashant	
53)	Parth Vinayak Gadakh	
54)	Rudra Chaudhari	
55)	Bhumi Anil Nahire	
56)	Roshani Suresh Amrutkar	
57)	Vivek Prakash Gholap	
58)	Tejas popat gholap	
59)	Sukhdev Namdev Naukudkar	
60)	Chandrashekhar Gulab garud	
61)	Vidhee Sameer Patwa	
62)	Akshada Devkar	
63)	Khemnar Amol Subhash	
64)	Om milind kapile	
65)	Akanksha Balasaheb Shewale	
66)	Sumit Janardhan Deshmukh	
67)	Jay Sanjeev Jagtap	

(0)	0.1.1.0
68)	Sakshi Sonar
69)	Prashant Ramdas Bodke
70)	Nilesh Rajendra Patil
71)	Yash Sanjay Chavan
72)	Prasad Sopanrao Patil
73)	Hari Navnath Bangar
74)	Bhalerao viraj pramod
75)	Omkar Ramchandra Aher
76)	Devang Sanjay Kshirsagar
77)	Ritik Pradip Bhavsar
78)	Rohan Kaitake
79)	Rohit Shyam Halnor
80)	Radhika vinod kakad
81)	Payal Ganesh Bari
82)	Yashodhan Santosh Nadankar
83)	Prathamesh Arun Aher
84)	Harish Sharad Saner
85)	Arun Vishnu Aher
86)	Yash Pachpute
87)	Rushikesh Arun Aher
88)	Ayush Sharma
89)	Vedant Satish Jadhav
90)	ARCHANA ARUN AHER
91)	Rahul Umesh Pandey
92)	Sonje Harshal Ravindra
93)	Arya Sanjay Somwanshi
94)	Sheetal Vijay Patil
95)	Bhargav Jitendra Patil
96)	Vedant Suryakant Mapari
97)	Aher Vivek Namdeo
98)	Siddharth Pandharinath Wagh
99)	Omkar Santosh Shinde
100)	Viraj Sanjay Shewale
101)	Atharva Gangalwar
102)	Jayshree Kulkarni
<u> </u>	<u> </u>