

National Service Scheme K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research Amrut Dham, Panchavati, Nashik-422003



Date: 05/06/2024

NSS Advisory Committee for AY:2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. K. N. Nandurkar	Director, K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik	President
2	Prof. Swanand Dongare	NSS Coordinator & Programme Officer, K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik	Secretary
3	Dr. Purushottam Puri	Regional Blood Transfusion Officer, Nashik Region, Maharashtra	External Expert
4	Mr. Yogesh Tile	Grampanchayat Member, Mohgaon - Babhaleshwar, Tal. & Dist. Nashik	External Expert
5	Prof. Rohit Bhaskar	NSS Programme Officer, K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik	Staff Representative
6	Prof. Snehal Chaudhari	NSS Programme Officer, K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik	Staff Representative
7	Mr. Abhishek Anilrao Wagare	NSS Volunteer	Student Representative
8	Ms. Gauri Dnyaneshwar Kachkure	NSS Volunteer	Student Representative

Prof. Dr. K. N. Nandurkar Director, KKWIEER, Nashik